

CIN No. :- U65929MH1990PLC057829

Regd. Office: AVINISHA TOWER, MEHADIA SQUARE, DHANTOLI, NAGPUR - 440 012. Tel.: (0712) 6663999 Website: www.berarfinance.com Email: info@berarfinance.com

BFL:148

Date: 29.09.2021

To,

The Manager (Listing), The BSE Limited, 1st Floor, P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400 001.

Ref: Scrip Code: 973024

Carin Ca 1 . 072106

Scrip ID: 1318BFL24

ISIN: INE998Y07071

Scrip Code: 973106

Scrip ID: 15BFL25

ISIN: INE998Y07089

**Subject**: Intimation of appointment of Directors on the Board and details of Directors of the Company as on date.

1 3

Dear Sir,

We wish to inform you that the members of the Company at 31st Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on Monday, September 27, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. (IST) through Video Conferencing ("VC") / Other Audio-Visual Means ("OAVM"), have approved the appointment/reappointment of the following Directors on the Board of the Company:

Name of the Director	Designation	
Mr. Maroti Gendaru Jawanjar	Executive Chairman	
Mr. Sandeep Marotrao Jawanjal	Managing Director	w-
*Mr. Dattatraya Prabhakar Dalal	Non-Executive Director	
Ms. Rashmi Sagar Mitkary	Independent Director	
Mr. Avishek Addy	Non-Executive Director	
Mr. Harishchandra Namaji Sukhdeve	Non-Executive Director	

<sup>\*</sup> Mr. Dattatraya Prabhakar Dalal, being director liable for retirement by rotation has been reelected as Non-Executive Director of the Company.

We further wish to submit the details of the Directors as on the current date, annexed herewith as "Annexure A" for your records and reference.

You are requested to kindly take the same on your records.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

FOR BERAR FINANCE LIMITED

Deepali Balpande

(Company Secretary and Compliance Officer)

ACS: 21290 Encl: As above

Copy to following for information:- IDBI Trusteeship Services Limited, Asian Building, Ground Floor, 17, R. Kamani Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai – 400 001.

## Annexure A

Sr. No	Name	DIN	Status
1	CS. Maroti Gendaru Jawanjar	00379916	Executive Chairman
2	Mr. Shantaram Krishnarao Mahakalkar	00379988	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Vishwas Bhaskarrao Pathak	00452917	Independent Director
4	Mr. Dattatraya Prabhakar Dalal	00380199	Non-Executive Director
5	Mr. Atul Dilip Sarda	02161209	Independent Director
6	Mr. Sandeep Marotrao Jawanjal	01490054	Managing Director
7	Ms. Rashmi Mitkary	08960192	Independent Director
8	Mr. Avishek Addy	07973542	Non-Executive Director
9	Mr. Harishchandra Namaji Sukhdeve	09289094	Non-Executive Director



